The National Mature Media Awards is the nation’s largest awards program that annually recognizes the best marketing, communications, educational materials and programs for adults age 50 and older.

Entry Divisions:

  • Community Organizations
  • Financial Services
  • Government
  • Healthcare
  • Housing
  • Insurance
  • Media
  • Miscellaneous

Entry Categories:
Entry categories are available for Marketing & Communications, Publications/Editorial, Education/Training Programs, Mature Work & Retirement, Art/Design, and Web-based & Mobile Resources, Health Promotion & Wellness, Caregiving, Home and Community Based Programs.

(Click here for complete details on entry divisions, classifications and categories.)

Mature Media Awards Call for Entries

Online Entry:
Entry information must be submitted online in 3 simple steps:

  1. Review the entry guidelines.
  2. Complete the online entry form. Submit payment when you check out on our secure online entry form (choose: credit card or check). Print a copy of your e-mailed entry receipt to include when you send your entry.
  3. Send a copy of your e-mailed entry receipt along with one copy of your entry to:

    2019 National Mature Media Awards
    c/o Mature Market Resource Center
    328 West Lincoln Avenue, Suite 10
    Libertyville, IL 60048-2725

Late Entry Fee:
$75 per entry (Certain categories require an extra fee.)

Entries will be judged by Division and Category. Using a rating scale of 1 to 100, a panel of mature market experts will judge the entries based on format, content, creativity, relevance and overall quality. Judges’ scores will be totalled and averaged. Gold, Silver, Bronze, and Merit certificates may be awarded by Division and Category based on these averaged scores. All judges’ decisions are final. Entries cannot be returned. Winning entries may be used for promotional purposes. Award packets will be mailed this summer, following the announcement of the 2019 winners.

Award winners will receive:

  • A colorful award certificate
  • Listing on (select Gold & Silver award winners will also be featured)
  • Complete list of 2019 winners
  • National publicity
  • Resources to promote your achievement
  • One-year license to use the official
    National Mature Media Awards winner logo



| How to Enter | FAQ | Sponsors | Judging | News | Entry Form | About Us
New Product & Technology Awards | National Health Information Awards

© 2019 Mature Market Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.

FAQ About Us News Judging How to Enter Home National Mature Media Awards Sponsorship Opportunities Call for Entries American Custom Publishing Corporation Center for Aging Services Technologies LeadingAge (formerly aahsa) Judge Application Previous Year's Winners Mailing List n4a American Custom Publishing